Aug. 24, 2016
A A A

Court Holiday Schedule

 

2016

 
Friday, January 1, 2016 NewYear's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, February 12, 2016 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 15, 2016 President's Day
Thursday, March 31, 2016 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2016 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016 Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve - Half Day
Monday, December 26, 2016 Christmas Day Holiday

 

2017

 
Monday, January 2, 2017 NewYear's Day
Monday, January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 13, 2017 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
Friday, March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day After Thanksgiving 
Friday, December 22, 2017 Christmas Eve - Half Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Holiday
© 2016 Superior Court of Santa Cruz County